The faculty with us are not more teachers they are Knowledge transmitters, Learning facilitators, Co-Learners. 


Rev. Sr. Ligimol P X

Rev. Sr. Celine Jose
Department of English 

Sr. Rosey Henry
 Ms. Elizebeth
Ms. Sheeba Nelson
Ms. Sabitha
Ms. Neethu C

Department of Malayalam
Ms. Felisia
Ms. Shalini

Department of Hindi

 Ms. Mary
Ms. Shobha Robert
 Ms. Reena.S

Department of Science

 Ms. Surumi
 Ms. Sini .K
 Ms. Sheeja
 Ms. Sreepriya
Department of Mathematics
 Ms. Sony V.Leon
 Ms.Arsha M Thomas
 Ms. Sonia Antony 

Department of Social Science

 Sr. Laila Alex
 Ms. Jalaja M
 Ms. Susy Franglin
 Ms. Magline 

Department of Computer education
Ms. Ancy
Ms.Lilly Gypson

 Sr. Jeena Johnson

 Physical Education

Mr.Manoj P K

Office Faculty

 Ms. Kumary Ivin   
 Sr. Ligi Pious


St.Antony's Public School 
Valiyathura, Vallakadavu PO 
Trivandrum, Kerala, India 695008


Phone: 0471 2506327
Email: stantonypublicschool@gmail.com